Skip To Main Content

Schedules

buddy taylor middle School Hours

School: 7:30 am–1:40 pm

Office: 6:30 am–3:00 pm

Registration: 8:00 am–2:00 pm, Monday–Friday

Bell Schedule

EVEN "E" DAY SCHEDULE
Block 2 7:30 am–9:00 am 90 min
Block 7 (Eagle Advisory) 9:05 am–9:55 am 50 min
Block 4 (Lunch A: 8th Grade) 10:00 am–10:30 am (Lunch)
10:35 am–12:05 pm
90 min
Block 4 (Lunch B: 7th Grade) 10:00 am–10:43 am
10:45 am–11:15 am (Lunch)
11:18 am–12:05 pm
90 min
Block 4 (Lunch C: 6th Grade) 10:00 am–11:30 am
11:35 am–12:05 am (Lunch)
90 min
Block 6 12:10 pm–1:40 pm 90 min
ODD "O" DAY SCHEDULE
Block 1 7:30 am–9:00 am 90 min
Block 7 (Eagle Advisory) 9:05 am–9:55 am 50 min
Block 3 (Lunch A: 8th Grade) 10:00 am–10:30 am (Lunch)
10:35 am–12:05 pm
90 min
Block 3 (Lunch B: 7th Grade) 10:00 am–10:43 am
10:45 am–11:15 am (Lunch)
11:18 am–12:05 pm
90 min
Block 3 (Lunch C: 6th Grade) 10:00 am–11:30 am
11:35 am–12:05 am (Lunch)
90 min
Block 5 12:10 pm–1:40 pm 90 min

Printable Bell Schedule

 

Student Schedule

September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
ODD
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
ODD
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
ODD
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
ODD
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
ODD
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
ODD
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
ODD
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
ODD
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
ODD
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
ODD
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
ODD
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2